Contact Us

Organizer General Information

Maraya Public Relations
Address : P.O. Box : 3618 Doha, Qatar.
Tel No. : (+974) 44447740
Fax No. : (+974) 44441146
Email : info@qcarpet.com
Website : www.maraya-pr.com




Our Management Team


Contact person: Jaber Al Mansouri
Job Title : Chief Executive Officer
Mobile : +974 5505 4949
Email : maraya@maraya-pr.com

Contact person: Maher A. Eid
Job Title : Project Manager
Mobile : +974 5552 6368
Email : maher@maraya-pr.com

Contact person: Nabil Louati
Job Title : Business Development
Manager
Mobile : +974 7706 7738
Email : nabil@maraya-pr.com

Contact person: Ahmed Ghonaim
Job Title : Accountant
Mobile : +974 7793 6789
Email : ahmed@maraya-es.com

Contact person: Fatema Limdiwala
Job Title : Administration - Hotels
Mobile : +974 5512 9574
Email : fatema@dohatradefair.com

Contact person: Randy M. Gozun
Job Title : IT Manager
Mobile : +974 6651 4578
Email : randy@maraya-pr.com

Contact person: Stefan Stojanovic
Job Title : Designer
Mobile : +974 3393 7112
Email : stefan@maraya-pr.com